| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Jordiphon
Joined: 07 Jun 2007 Posts: 2 Location: Madrid. Spain
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
andybee
Joined: 14 Aug 2006 Posts: 61
|
Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 10:58 am Post subject: |
|
|
boah! this is not much money!
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
flozki
Joined: 19 May 2006 Posts: 38 Location: switzerland
|
Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 11:05 am Post subject: |
|
|
yes. but im still not sure if this is a fake or not. we will see.
i will check if this is really the original buyer....
if it is not a fake. then i will be proud owner of vinylium dubplatecutter.yeaaah!!!
i was waiting about 8 years for that moment....
f. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
JayDC
Joined: 13 Jan 2007 Posts: 257 Location: District of Columbia
|
Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 2:19 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| I hope you get it, I've seen those photos on ebay way to many times from a 0 rated seller... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
drdub

Joined: 28 Nov 2005 Posts: 48 Location: AUSTRIA
|
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 5:12 am Post subject: beware |
|
|
THIS IS FAKE !! _________________ satan spins vinyl
*** www.drdub.com *** |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
flozki
Joined: 19 May 2006 Posts: 38 Location: switzerland
|
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:22 am Post subject: |
|
|
hello thanks for all your warnings. i saw that add also on ebay several times. i reported to ebay.
take care for other fakes.... check what he mails...hope no one send some money ever for similar stuff:
------------------------------------------------------------------------
FAKE GUY sends me this mail:
Hello
I have managed to arrange shipping the Kingston dub cutter to your address today. I have carefully packed and also insured the shipement for all the price. Everything is inspected by the shipping companies insurance agents. Please check with http://www.almann.ro/
and check with the numbers I received
ship date 06122007
track no 8057271845
The shipment will be delivered to the address you emailed, after you will confirm the payment deposit to the shipping company. The total with shipping is 1000$.
The shipment will come from Denver, Colorado. Please confirm the payment to Almann Shipping as soon as you can .
Best regards
Michael Fisher |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
drdub

Joined: 28 Nov 2005 Posts: 48 Location: AUSTRIA
|
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:50 am Post subject: fake fake fake |
|
|
this item has been listet now several times. i reported it to ebay months ago - they don't care, so beware....
mex _________________ satan spins vinyl
*** www.drdub.com *** |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
andybee
Joined: 14 Aug 2006 Posts: 61
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Scheckywhite
Joined: 03 Oct 2007 Posts: 16
|
Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:16 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| the $7000 he supposedly paid combined with the low starting prices should have tipped off all those silly bidders... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Hamilton
Joined: 18 Sep 2006 Posts: 17 Location: Argentina
|
Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 4:14 pm Post subject: BEWARE !!!!!!! |
|
|
YES IS A FAKE IS THE SAME GUY THAT HAVE CHANGED 4 NICKS DURING THE LAST 3 YEARS I SAW HIM SEVERAL TIMES TRYING TO SELL
THE KIGNSTOM.
BEWARE !!!!!!!!
HAMILTONRECORDSŪ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
bancho
Joined: 21 Dec 2007 Posts: 16 Location: South of Middle Europe
|
Posted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 11:56 am Post subject: |
|
|
Again that jerk!
cgi.ebay.com/Kingston-Dub-Cutter_W0QQitemZ320222347099QQihZ011QQcategoryZ3278QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
!!!! BEWARE !!!!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|