The Secret Society of Lathe Trolls Forum Index The Secret Society of Lathe Trolls
A forum devoted to record-cutting deviants, renegades & experimenters
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

ON EBAY EEUU ONLY. KINGSTON CUTTER!!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Secret Society of Lathe Trolls Forum Index -> Classifieds & tip-offs
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Jordiphon



Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Location: Madrid. Spain

PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2007 3:42 pm    Post subject: ON EBAY EEUU ONLY. KINGSTON CUTTER!! Reply with quote

http://cgi.ebay.com/Kingston-Dub-Cutter-Vinyl-Recorder_W0QQitemZ320121986291QQihZ011QQcategoryZ48649QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
andybee



Joined: 14 Aug 2006
Posts: 61

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 10:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

boah! this is not much money!

Shocked
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
flozki



Joined: 19 May 2006
Posts: 38
Location: switzerland

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 11:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes. but im still not sure if this is a fake or not. we will see.

i will check if this is really the original buyer....

if it is not a fake. then i will be proud owner of vinylium dubplatecutter.yeaaah!!!
i was waiting about 8 years for that moment....

f.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JayDC



Joined: 13 Jan 2007
Posts: 257
Location: District of Columbia

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 2:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I hope you get it, I've seen those photos on ebay way to many times from a 0 rated seller...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drdub



Joined: 28 Nov 2005
Posts: 47
Location: AUSTRIA

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 5:12 am    Post subject: beware Reply with quote

THIS IS FAKE !!
_________________
satan spins vinyl

*** www.drdub.com ***
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
flozki



Joined: 19 May 2006
Posts: 38
Location: switzerland

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello thanks for all your warnings. i saw that add also on ebay several times. i reported to ebay.

take care for other fakes.... check what he mails...hope no one send some money ever for similar stuff:
------------------------------------------------------------------------
FAKE GUY sends me this mail:


Hello
I have managed to arrange shipping the Kingston dub cutter to your address today. I have carefully packed and also insured the shipement for all the price. Everything is inspected by the shipping companies insurance agents. Please check with http://www.almann.ro/
and check with the numbers I received
ship date 06122007
track no 8057271845
The shipment will be delivered to the address you emailed, after you will confirm the payment deposit to the shipping company. The total with shipping is 1000$.
The shipment will come from Denver, Colorado. Please confirm the payment to Almann Shipping as soon as you can .

Best regards
Michael Fisher
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
drdub



Joined: 28 Nov 2005
Posts: 47
Location: AUSTRIA

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:50 am    Post subject: fake fake fake Reply with quote

this item has been listet now several times. i reported it to ebay months ago - they don't care, so beware....

mex
_________________
satan spins vinyl

*** www.drdub.com ***
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
andybee



Joined: 14 Aug 2006
Posts: 61

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2007 2:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Evil or Very Mad
the http://www.almann.ro/ seems to be a fake too Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Scheckywhite



Joined: 03 Oct 2007
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the $7000 he supposedly paid combined with the low starting prices should have tipped off all those silly bidders...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hamilton



Joined: 18 Sep 2006
Posts: 17
Location: Argentina

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 4:14 pm    Post subject: BEWARE !!!!!!! Reply with quote

Evil or Very Mad YES IS A FAKE IS THE SAME GUY THAT HAVE CHANGED 4 NICKS DURING THE LAST 3 YEARS I SAW HIM SEVERAL TIMES TRYING TO SELL
THE KIGNSTOM.

BEWARE !!!!!!!! Exclamation Exclamation

HAMILTONRECORDSŪ
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address
bancho



Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Location: South of Middle Europe

PostPosted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Again that jerk!

cgi.ebay.com/Kingston-Dub-Cutter_W0QQitemZ320222347099QQihZ011QQcategoryZ3278QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Evil or Very Mad !!!! BEWARE !!!! Evil or Very Mad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Secret Society of Lathe Trolls Forum Index -> Classifieds & tip-offs All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group. Hosted by phpBB.BizHat.com

Free Web Hosting | Free Forum Hosting | Photo Gallery | FreeMarriage.com

Powered by PhpBB.BizHat.com, setup your forum now!
For Support, visit Forums.BizHat.com